Improve spectrum visualization. Change options : the number of bands for the spectrum...
authorAdrien Maglo <magsoft@videolan.org>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 12:48:10 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 12:56:08 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
commitdf325fb8649129a961813f7b82bb6715042ccf25
tree337d1dce03b27083d658a091b73afe96a2246206
parent7b3cb7d92c6c05dc4cd39f6826755895564d5759
Improve spectrum visualization. Change options : the number of bands for the spectrum and spectrometer visualization is now set with a boolean. Ban some actions to avoid segfaults in visualizations.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/visualization/visual/effects.c
modules/visualization/visual/visual.c
modules/visualization/visual/visual.h