DeleteInner() : remove deleted items from current items array
authorRafaël Carré <rafael.carre@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 14:12:45 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerRafaël Carré <rafael.carre@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 14:13:22 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commitde5b29850948bfdeadab81b5c95900c98957568d
tree4dd1a7ad4294a70b38a185ad4eb96804efb9342c
parentfc1784a739def4e2fcea1a919deada5b939f657d
DeleteInner() : remove deleted items from current items array
src/playlist/item.c