Add missing include (OpenDemux uses the CloseDemux function, so the
authorAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 10:32:08 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 10:37:16 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commitd9330ddd769d2969242ebda00868880d1c8c27f2
treec1b4e69cbe683a008ac0c802a599d9b679123840
parent081302dd85a4f6c2593ee5ac1d8f1a6c6e929a5b
Add missing include (OpenDemux uses the CloseDemux function, so the
compiler needs the prototype).
modules/demux/avformat/demux.c