use C99 %zu for size_t in printf
authorVincent Penquerc'h <ogg.k.ogg.k@googlemail.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2008 12:19:08 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2008 14:53:40 +0000 (17:53 +0300)
commitd8df8ef334fe1fe99874bc400d74af336460592c
treec76c46d768536277590a66dd5fd4446ec4f11320
parentfc2e63a4203a2bdce33e31b6013896878620bcf1
use C99 %zu for size_t in printf

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
modules/codec/kate.c