update LIST.
authorRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 13:57:44 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 13:58:18 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commitd8b897c8143870101effadf775cb0f23777c5147
tree85589805ed675c407784682309ae67bd89d7bdc9
parent5a3616613b312a7a74e58671b9bab41e68988d5b
update LIST.
modules/LIST