Fix a bug introduced by 920692ff5d2d6b001e0f6ac7bda1978c9f7abd1f
authorAntoine Lejeune <phytos@videolan.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 12:02:35 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2008 15:31:51 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commitd8ad1230481fc55ff1b9aa66449c818ed31cded6
tree9a661452200189c310a255832df0c687307e5332
parent0f84287f5e076aad4e66bd4c6c708d9e8b654c3a
Fix a bug introduced by 920692ff5d2d6b001e0f6ac7bda1978c9f7abd1f

Signed-off-by: Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
src/input/input.c