Make drawable-xid a config item, so VLC can be embedded from the CLI
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 25 Apr 2009 13:59:29 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 25 Apr 2009 14:01:54 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
commitd80646034afdc03be4c635dd5ce9c9e3bae81361
tree4e97a8df49f0aeefe61b1812634ff97402b27970
parented9c773e035cce5bc972bfb02aabf6f09d755ecb
Make drawable-xid a config item, so VLC can be embedded from the CLI
modules/video_output/drawable.c
src/libvlc.c