Another gapi (msw) compilation fix.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 21:48:24 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 21:50:49 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
commitd381962594480636d0a70075218a650fdf82d538
treec8761c27a4f72bc0188fd26b59267bae25e08f6f
parent836c694fa15e36de06251aea4433e7803a507590
Another gapi (msw) compilation fix.
modules/video_output/msw/wingdi.c