playlist_DeleteFromInput: pass the input item rather than its ID
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 16 May 2009 11:43:41 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 16 May 2009 15:28:16 +0000 (18:28 +0300)
commitcc321882c23496f30bed3fb3cec2975f86a0d784
treeb2d121c355e9ff26418d39ddcd89b6daf991d046
parentbbba5c6fa1d376aaadfbf4030ff8f351a4cff69d
playlist_DeleteFromInput: pass the input item rather than its ID
12 files changed:
include/vlc_playlist.h
modules/control/dbus.c
modules/control/http/macro.c
modules/control/http/rpn.c
modules/gui/macosx/playlist.m
modules/gui/ncurses.c
modules/gui/qt4/components/playlist/playlist_model.cpp
modules/gui/skins2/vars/playtree.cpp
modules/gui/wince/playlist.cpp
src/playlist/item.c
src/playlist/playlist_internal.h
src/playlist/services_discovery.c