signals: exit properly
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 31 May 2008 15:58:21 +0000 (18:58 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 31 May 2008 16:01:04 +0000 (19:01 +0300)
commitca996f1791eab14f411419d4048dd501eda3f715
treeddc776633c5b54ec5478c0683af1fcfe23995b53
parent119907171ba2165f0259e37baf19cdf9e9f595a5
signals: exit properly
modules/control/signals.c