enable display of background bitmaps (eg, picture subtitles)
authorVincent Penquerc'h <ogg.k.ogg.k@googlemail.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2008 12:04:03 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2008 15:03:40 +0000 (18:03 +0300)
commitca2350877d158830421fa47f147387a11e2f0ba1
treec0708e0622b6bdb0071d61157af36bfc93a731a7
parent26716258739260ba9c3ffbe0d1e78509635abda2
enable display of background bitmaps (eg, picture subtitles)

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
configure.ac
modules/codec/kate.c