Use the good icon id
authorChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 23:54:51 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 00:04:17 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
commitc3075f1f25031c90bc2dcf5de949fb75e0e57a7b
tree2b7954efb33eb8414ce4512b4bfc31c8b8bb6879
parentd1b9348640470dc8ba5bc8c8c631caabe5e49d2c
Use the good icon id

Avoid to have a blank button
modules/gui/qt4/components/interface_widgets.cpp