Tweak standards selection and list.
authorAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 18:37:28 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 18:57:20 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
commitbeb5d0fdc3c4b8b12ec385f96ab8a27c342b7236
tree2e062ead4c514aae65354677abdb34bd2f12b2f0
parent1b86b6d14ab61a0a26b5f5b3c36d569abee6593e
Tweak standards selection and list.

List all standards and not standard groups.
Fix debug output.
modules/access/v4l2.c