Smem sout module to memory buffer video only
authorChristophe Courtaut <christophe.courtaut@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 22:25:35 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 15:32:34 +0000 (18:32 +0300)
commitb7a048f16719cd6c8c300470f45ce2114d97064d
tree0be768e44c70e79393ad7c3f09b668c2c47537d8
parent41d8d0bec7477ac4340f6c647019f7dc418f27f4
Smem sout module to memory buffer video only

The smem sout module allows you to stream out to memory buffer.
Currently only video is implemented. This module should be used
with the transcode sout module, to get raw data from it.

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
modules/stream_out/Modules.am
modules/stream_out/smem.c [new file with mode: 0644]