XCB/XVideo: handle scaling, crop and A/R
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 7 May 2009 20:23:27 +0000 (23:23 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 7 May 2009 20:58:54 +0000 (23:58 +0300)
commitb53cec095289debb6e5237a0d3c80cad0ed59c57
treef3cf82ac63bdfa94b06f555419c8fdfdadfee347
parent305b0ad354d4696a236dd1f2c82567b3e80f605b
XCB/XVideo: handle scaling, crop and A/R
modules/video_output/xcb/xvideo.c