Win7: add support for the taskbar's "oh, look, it's shiny" buttons. We need prettier...
authorGeoffroy Couprie <geal@videolan.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 22:05:17 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerGeoffroy Couprie <geal@videolan.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 22:09:33 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
commitb2159683d761e1de46db4af1ae3bf297eafa6496
tree1e5a7964fd4c8cd9c96e2fb564b25b71bac21966
parentcbec8dca91a729761e434e8141e1ccab5be85166
Win7: add support for the taskbar's "oh, look, it's shiny" buttons. We need prettier buttons, and in some cases, the play/pause button's picture isn't updated.
modules/gui/qt4/main_interface.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/main_interface.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/qt4.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/util/qvlcapp.hpp