Parametrize macros, and pack up deref that happens anyway.
authorJP Dinger <jpd@m2x.nl>
Mon, 2 Mar 2009 13:29:33 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerOlivier Aubert <olivier.aubert@liris.cnrs.fr>
Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:27:13 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commitb1def0f0c8c5834ae9460b31f678504c24b86763
tree237a1d63dba722da110b4e2d9d3659d5d854e591
parent54d224771711afec26179d4effdb27dfa0af4128
Parametrize macros, and pack up deref that happens anyway.

Signed-off-by: Olivier Aubert <olivier.aubert@liris.cnrs.fr>
bindings/python/vlc_instance.c
bindings/python/vlc_media.c
bindings/python/vlc_mediaplayer.c
bindings/python/vlcglue.h