Add an omap framebuffer video output module
authorAntoine Lejeune <phytos@videolan.org>
Sat, 26 Jul 2008 01:11:06 +0000 (03:11 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2008 16:48:46 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commitaf20b62ad6ec0e5bd62b0370f69cfc97840f05d7
treea4d55634cb9549a821202c65a3a8780bc860093b
parentb451524fb92bdec19fb40b6db98484381e3717d2
Add an omap framebuffer video output module

It is used to speed up video output on N800/N810 devices.

X11 is used to handle events.

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
configure.ac
modules/video_output/Modules.am
modules/video_output/omapfb.c [new file with mode: 0644]