Sort the symbol list
authorChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 21:08:05 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
committerChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 21:10:04 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
commitaeb379ed6492e78614779cc1d62d65287fb4012d
treec603c4d5269a3f367dbd4c6be3cfc65cac711dd5
parenteb9b54c8eeba73cff04e44af8d3dd8d4ad05e3db
Sort the symbol list
src/libvlccore.sym