Create a function to free the memory allocated when calling
authorRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Tue, 19 May 2009 17:51:02 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Wed, 20 May 2009 17:36:49 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
commitadf4fbbf6008c49512ed3313091112b8077cae05
tree5905cdea1441fdbe4f813d863719a784485c086c
parent63d3a418a7d5f3455b86a730f14f1799ae7f485c
Create a function to free the memory allocated when calling
var_Change(VLC_VAR_GETCHOICES). The memory was freed by a call to
var_Change(VLC_VAR_FREELIST). That's not a good idea as we were doing a lookup
just to free some memory.
22 files changed:
include/vlc_variables.h
modules/access/v4l2.c
modules/control/hotkeys.c
modules/control/http/mvar.c
modules/control/rc.c
modules/demux/ts.c
modules/gui/beos/InterfaceWindow.cpp
modules/gui/macosx/controls.m
modules/gui/ncurses.c
modules/gui/qt4/components/extended_panels.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/input_manager.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/menus.cpp
modules/gui/wince/menus.cpp
modules/misc/lua/libs/variables.c
modules/misc/testsuite/test4.c
src/control/audio.c
src/control/media_player.c
src/control/video.c
src/input/es_out.c
src/input/input.c
src/libvlccore.sym
src/misc/variables.c