Simplify the detection for mozilla
authorChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Sun, 24 Aug 2008 20:24:41 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
committerChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Sun, 24 Aug 2008 23:23:55 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
commitac2f08d8e0d192a74154934d7565bba0e5a3fff1
tree458a10b666c080e07ddd02caf1b619c67b3cb44f
parentec57767b3dacc995a14e3eafe30eec76c5dd811e
Simplify the detection for mozilla
configure.ac