Hotkeys: use normal thread synchronization APIs
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2008 13:59:05 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2008 14:40:10 +0000 (17:40 +0300)
commitab50befadb3b06dcb3434cb5b4de0f7170be9239
tree004fed0463d13a289dfa8ab00f35e933481d86d3
parentc35c18a622dad4f768370aacd1cbcd2b59c7204d
Hotkeys: use normal thread synchronization APIs
modules/control/hotkeys.c