Fix a crash if BEST_AUTOCROP isn't defined (non initialized mutex).
authorRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 14:24:13 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 06:44:05 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
commita8e1052c918c7c0ce7a4520ea5b91b4e464867ae
tree095b11cfe19b0d651a187214906f8aab35bbbed3
parent51cb4767dcf03ccb235862ca39c49305b4d75605
Fix a crash if BEST_AUTOCROP isn't defined (non initialized mutex).
modules/video_filter/crop.c