Be lazy : let modules do what they want with stats - without crashing
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Fri, 23 May 2008 15:06:51 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Fri, 23 May 2008 15:07:43 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commita87e722124d2fc8aa8911f7ece1d331ce7d456af
treea6f762e471fea14eb06f2b6ced956fc428cea426
parentda9d2466b1e689e3f45c6a02ad3119d2d7b1e467
Be lazy : let modules do what they want with stats - without crashing
src/misc/stats.c