Use the right declaration for threaded functions.
authorRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 18:46:04 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 19:40:32 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
commita48fa0327705ef15ba4356f48f375eee0fb3dca9
tree66ea4950f07421d55b93d8c5dab6131a51b58d6f
parenta7d8f15b883c087c33af56f3a18d672c69cfb938
Use the right declaration for threaded functions.
14 files changed:
modules/access_output/bonjour.c
modules/access_output/rtmp.c
modules/access_output/udp.c
modules/audio_output/alsa.c
modules/audio_output/directx.c
modules/audio_output/hd1000a.cpp
modules/audio_output/oss.c
modules/audio_output/portaudio.c
modules/audio_output/waveout.c
modules/codec/avcodec/encoder.c
modules/gui/qnx/aout.c
modules/gui/wince/wince.cpp
modules/gui/wxwidgets/wxwidgets.cpp
modules/video_filter/remoteosd.c