libvlc_vlm_release : release events stuff Centralize vlm release operations in one...
authorSébastien Escudier <sebastien-devel@celeos.eu>
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 13:30:32 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 19:47:41 +0000 (22:47 +0300)
commita3fee044eb0b5eecd627000e20d94ce7f05e957c
treeecb228ef1b510131923adb6b5deec9a885a6a90a
parent8bd3fb71348c43116592a8e169dd48fc033fb8d0
libvlc_vlm_release : release events stuff Centralize vlm release operations in one new function : libvlc_vlm_release_internal

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
src/control/core.c
src/control/libvlc_internal.h
src/control/vlm.c