do not clear theora_info twice
authorogg.k.ogg.k <ogg.k.ogg.k@googlemail.com>
Sat, 25 Jul 2009 14:16:50 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sat, 25 Jul 2009 17:03:04 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
commita077fb259feb9243c11099f3d98634ea6ea704a3
tree06bbe2d1e045f4ac1cb6adcd0902f203fc023b63
parentb69b0bd6e6912b338bb991d97b92ea9acb29c656
do not clear theora_info twice

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/codec/theora.c