Qt4: preferences, fix Global hotkeys display
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 7 May 2009 12:42:40 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 7 May 2009 12:44:03 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commit9ad959c08d68b27e2d8c83127c8ccbe727969832
treeb75bed3824212e63acbecf8acfd4b574597c24cf
parentbf397e887370af737f28c780430bc54098e8df96
Qt4: preferences, fix Global hotkeys display
modules/gui/qt4/components/preferences_widgets.cpp