fix "Play With VLC" context menu entry and autorun action for
authorPauline Castets <pcastets@actech-innovation.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2008 15:48:58 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2008 19:33:03 +0000 (12:33 -0700)
commit9a509d1dca1b2d1a47e197705f07ff294bd0c12f
tree078ae07c9f1a8769d120c3f3b4c1aba489ae54fe
parentba7c8a358273ea399b1971979232171e1b466b52
fix "Play With VLC" context menu entry and autorun action for

Change "dvd:" and "cdda:" to "dvd://" and "cdda://" in shell command.
Also remove some trailing spaces.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
extras/package/win32/vlc.win32.nsi.in