Verify Python.h presence when enabling python bindings
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Mon, 17 Mar 2008 14:51:57 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 08:27:18 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commit97a9d4e927bdbac13eba6c65d204b07b5d7b3376
treea992d05fe0b9f8702cb54ff5f27fa476fa319d8b
parent031256f27b7cc2ffb443a23a71b117ee45af6eb8
Verify Python.h presence when enabling python bindings
configure.ac