Fix annoying bug that prevented Bookmark dialog to be shown at first time.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 03:55:37 +0000 (20:55 -0700)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 03:57:14 +0000 (20:57 -0700)
commit975984c0161de485b717a02180922725b2e091b8
tree6fb81ce53267f8305c0214131e3125e2d93f207f
parent27eb534266dc5c7eb177f17c263dae59171d964d
Fix annoying bug that prevented Bookmark dialog to be shown at first time.

Fix by J-Peg.
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/bookmarks.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/util/qvlcframe.hpp