X11: remove non-sensical locking scheme
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 15:47:17 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 15:49:45 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commit9580166f23ac3e74373da2d05846c951857c5405
tree52ac159731dcc8b6f38ece094078f3d622c22920
parent57020ffa1ab60047b7cccec77671e81288f8ef42
X11: remove non-sensical locking scheme

This reverts gullible commit 54b43fae. vout_Control() cannot be called
from another thread. Full point.
modules/video_output/x11/xcommon.c
modules/video_output/x11/xcommon.h