Fix spelling of the word ``instantiating''.
authorJP Dinger <jpd@m2x.nl>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 13:19:48 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 16:17:52 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit9563b714723b40c3c2020e51c1c6a2474e3cf548
treeccd6d16ce09b89601a33ca247fece8cd0ce8c4f8
parent71289a77408c0447ae938a77659b13710949c84e
Fix spelling of the word ``instantiating''.

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
bindings/python/vlc_instance.c
bindings/python/vlc_media.c
bindings/python/vlc_mediacontrol.c
bindings/python/vlc_mediaplayer.c