Qt: kill many warnings.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 23:00:22 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 15:33:22 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit94c64e32f2e8d2b36272b41aa64c5c5fcebf067a
treeba6b3de8c8efa81a7e6a4c5f450ed1dff9f20255
parent2efec9cfad28585014f951653ee6f015c30eaa7e
Qt: kill many warnings.
28 files changed:
modules/gui/qt4/components/complete_preferences.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/controller.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/extended_panels.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/extended_panels.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/interface_widgets.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/interface_widgets.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/open_panels.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/playlist/playlist.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/playlist/playlist.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/playlist/playlist_item.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/playlist/playlist_model.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/playlist/selector.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/playlist/selector.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/preferences_widgets.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/preferences_widgets.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/simple_preferences.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/bookmarks.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/messages.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/open.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/sout.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/toolbar.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/vlm.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs_provider.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/main_interface.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/menus.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/menus.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/qt4.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/util/input_slider.cpp