Do not access to internal p_input sout in input_DecoderNew.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 13:56:57 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 21:27:57 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
commit92a4a5b33bdeb2ea8060a5511c035ef7fb1c7cd9
tree5398f0aceb3a071fb920ab564cc4a32ca1199d91
parentfa2757f7f34d533c4d4fd73a47007534bb16829e
Do not access to internal p_input sout in input_DecoderNew.
include/vlc_input.h
modules/stream_out/display.c
src/input/decoder.c