Fix skins ditribution for win32
authorChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 23:40:34 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
committerChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 23:52:23 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
commit8d11ad3be8abebbb2757d88b9b7e402b301a0a6b
treea350e983f2d3d20027ecb6fd4c8d21f3f553f440
parent60106b7432e0f6b61689486ba1fadf7c03db5f49
Fix skins ditribution for win32

when builddir != srcdir
Makefile.am