Do not shrink allocated blocks.
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 17:14:54 +0000 (20:14 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 17:15:18 +0000 (20:15 +0300)
commit8b71a21cbfb9ae45040dd56465ca409de68b4a3f
tree4bf84a9c0aa4178c9c49d153cf3e613b65821ec0
parent0889e424f6be420138a712a7e131fa6220ca8335
Do not shrink allocated blocks.

Seems like it is too slow on Win32 (??). Hopefully fixes #1919.
src/misc/block.c