NEWS.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 6 May 2009 13:16:05 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 6 May 2009 20:24:51 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
commit8b0468f45572bf87f2351660cfc674f95919378c
tree26cacee54c5bcee761e883959823a5ccf30f4ebd
parent60c14553e254e0264702e99a605f95fc9d24447b
NEWS.
NEWS