itml: factorize.
authorRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 12:13:37 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 12:15:50 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commit8a677b6abfbf1a0ca23a8601603dff9504ff5c3c
tree971d3a2b56f90a5073df8e3a78945b3ff277f595
parent5d81c9262197dcce270d8988b8d4c31f7dd29883
itml: factorize.
modules/demux/playlist/itml.c