mmdevice: inline the only call to var_InheritWide()
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 06:49:19 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
committerSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 07:55:32 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commit892810977b0a2a2f9f1b48fde74bdb200ddc07ca
treebe71a7ae1c47a9dab0ea67bad3fdec915fe285b2
parentcd61b872fc847e9122f4c59a59c6f16fe4674259
mmdevice: inline the only call to var_InheritWide()

And calling SetDisplayName on NULL returns an error so avoid doing it.
modules/audio_output/mmdevice.c