AVcodec version needed for 1.1 is 51.48.0 so far.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 16:46:03 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 16:50:35 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commit8674d65e900c154e82bf897081a426fba843b853
tree63df71ec9f08c1f51a82c8bf6e707b7a216e4140
parent30f9eb499bf5e47a05e6652126fc9c4cbec34e11
AVcodec version needed for 1.1 is 51.48.0 so far.
configure.ac
modules/codec/avcodec/audio.c
modules/codec/avcodec/avcodec.c
modules/codec/avcodec/avcodec.h
modules/codec/avcodec/encoder.c
modules/codec/avcodec/fourcc.c