In InitGLX13(), make sure fbconf has a defined value. Otherwise the for loop may...
authorFabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
Thu, 2 Jul 2009 18:48:27 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 07:44:29 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commit857fbdbcd2cd1222a686e0f35678ab0ba1606c08
treef67c88870a365f5b1f763603bd02d225053a4bd2
parent371d024548accd53b1b917f685832e93abfec61e
In InitGLX13(), make sure fbconf has a defined value. Otherwise the for loop may be left too early.

Signed-off-by: Rémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
modules/video_output/x11/glx.c