Fix segfault on 64 bit archs. (0 != NULL)
authorAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Sun, 24 Aug 2008 19:57:43 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Sun, 24 Aug 2008 19:58:07 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
commit857535cbac9ec9bc54dec6f567dca6738c273e25
treec8125a6c1f38c4bb3b1e31bdc8e8152798aeba8f
parenta25b69c55cdd30214e7bd941a52def183f12867c
Fix segfault on 64 bit archs. (0 != NULL)
28 files changed:
modules/access/bda/bda.c
modules/access/dshow/dshow.cpp
modules/access/pvr.c
modules/access/v4l.c
modules/access/v4l2/v4l2.c
modules/audio_filter/channel_mixer/mono.c
modules/codec/avcodec/avcodec.c
modules/codec/dvbsub.c
modules/codec/subtitles/subsdec.c
modules/codec/twolame.c
modules/codec/zvbi.c
modules/demux/avi/avi.c
modules/gui/fbosd.c
modules/gui/qt4/qt4.cpp
modules/gui/wxwidgets/wxwidgets.cpp
modules/misc/freetype.c
modules/misc/quartztext.c
modules/misc/win32text.c
modules/video_filter/atmo/atmo.cpp
modules/video_filter/colorthres.c
modules/video_filter/extract.c
modules/video_filter/logo.c
modules/video_filter/marq.c
modules/video_filter/mosaic.c
modules/video_filter/osdmenu.c
modules/video_filter/rss.c
modules/video_filter/swscale.c
src/libvlc-module.c