Qt: Cleanup of main_interface.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 16:43:17 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 20:19:06 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
commit82153a9846cf1a1c13d1d7f87e1322950275f51c
treeec14edad0298e7a23a3cbb22cd6226ae314c8a69
parent1c795114623bba43d22b436094531567dd0cb0da
Qt: Cleanup of main_interface.

No functionnal change
modules/gui/qt4/main_interface.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/main_interface.hpp