Fix opening of file:// URIs (not tested on Windows)
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 16:44:35 +0000 (19:44 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 16:45:17 +0000 (19:45 +0300)
commit81a05711bb6d5ff26da0cce4ed1e0cf650310184
tree70dba171841e43b31b7f060dd99d5d095e61fd56
parent4de9a2e2845780150be33b9b98ff0b07ae1c89ac
Fix opening of file:// URIs (not tested on Windows)
src/input/input.c