Simplify SVG, tiger and fluidsynth detection
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 15:42:28 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 16:33:34 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
commit7dfa273777cc48c02264ca28d20715b8bb709ad6
treea79fb2c52b0dc6b360cd3f4dbc3c76582acc5a45
parent251ca87c73952a9731b3822b0e73ead755dd4777
Simplify SVG, tiger and fluidsynth detection
configure.ac