Mozilla: remove logging support
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 20 May 2009 15:39:17 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 20 May 2009 15:47:27 +0000 (18:47 +0300)
commit7d56c1202ed5dd38036c356accb95987b3c1c9fe
tree9694c3eba2d75124e9a01aae07a52b4e4deb5f6a
parent1c15d4ad0c099d4f415918a675e9a7786c48cd80
Mozilla: remove logging support

You don't want random web pages listing, say, the content of your
hard drive (file/xspf-open://C:/ ?). For debugging purpose, the standard
error from Mozilla is probably better than Javascript anyway, not to
mention that the libvlc logging APi is really brain-damaged.
projects/mozilla/control/npolibvlc.cpp
projects/mozilla/control/npolibvlc.h
projects/mozilla/test.html
projects/mozilla/vlcplugin.cpp
projects/mozilla/vlcplugin.h