Fix image resizing with non accelerated vouts. Still uses chroma builtin
authorAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Sun, 15 Jun 2008 17:47:52 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Sun, 15 Jun 2008 17:48:41 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commit7640ddc6ada933e322eed7087929f2c75f3a6201
tree3774a1dd63afea19827ff4facb11fec7097bf179
parent65340ca284dea0d1dd337b022934311ace637b65
Fix image resizing with non accelerated vouts. Still uses chroma builtin
resizing which is horrible. Upcomming commit will fix that.
src/video_output/video_output.c