Update Aurelien Nephtali's thanks line.
authorAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 13:40:41 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 13:41:05 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit762ecf80380436ebdc2ff0729848167687205a4d
tree9350030067913138eaad07e6e10542236749fd17
parentf98dfcb34f94efc5a3417b33edecc02e7eef6ca5
Update Aurelien Nephtali's thanks line.
THANKS