[Qt] chmod 644 qt4.*
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 05:47:33 +0000 (06:47 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 05:50:22 +0000 (06:50 +0100)
commit761d97cecd69b6126e559bb20069b030a2831e91
tree9550ff2ff350b8ecb3b6f4b1ad3d632516db589a
parent3bb097d4edcdbc147442741dd8fbe0809874a9f5
[Qt] chmod 644 qt4.*
modules/gui/qt4/qt4.cpp [changed mode: 0755->0644]
modules/gui/qt4/qt4.hpp [changed mode: 0755->0644]